Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System

Division of Monetary Affairs

June 1, 2025



¹ Laura Lipscomb is on detail to the Division of Board Members working with Governor Barr.

² Jane Ihrig is on detail to the Division of Board Members working with Governor Waller.

³ Zeynep Senyuz is on detail to the Division of Board Members working with Vice Chair Jefferson.

⁴ Money Market Analysis reports to Christopher Gust to David Bowman to Elizabeth Klee.

⁵ Monetary Studies reports to Benjamin Johannsen to Christopher Gust to David Lopez-Salido to Michael Kiley.

⁶ Robert Tetlow reports to Christopher Gust to David Lopez-Salido to Michael Kiley.

⁷ Michael Kiley is also a Special Adviser to the Board reporting directly to Michelle Smith in BDM.

and Statistics.

⁹ Kurt Lewis is on detail to the Division of Board Members working with Chair Powell.

⁸ Eric Engstrom also has Associate Director responsibility in the Division of Research